Members and Staff

VIRGINIA BOARD FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES 2014 BOARD MEMBERSHIP

John Kelly, chair*

Linda G. Broady-Myers, vice chair
Margaret Disney, secretary
Korinda Rusinyak, chair, Advocacy and Outreach Committee*
Sarah Ratner, chair, Community Integration Committee*
Angela Sadsad, chair, Community Living and Transportation Committee
Dennis Manning, chair, Education and Employment Committee
Nancy Briggs, at large, Executive Committee
Carl Tate, at large, Executive Committee
Ed Turner, at large, Executive Committee*

Everlene Brewer	Stephen Joseph	Ralph V. Owen
George Randolph Burak	Ronald King	Jessica Philips
Brian Clukey*	Marisa Laios	Summer Sage
Connie Cochran	Ronald Lanier	Matthew Shapiro
John Eisenberg	Carol Lewin	Terry Smith
Dennis Findley	Mary McAdam*	Kimberly Vanderland
Ethel Parris Gainer	Charles Meacham*	Kathleen Vaughan
Donna Gilles	Colleen Miller	Angela Yong West
Ray Hopkins	April Niamtu	Rose Williams

^{*} Many thanks to these Board members who served on the 2014 Assessment Ad hoc Committee that provided review and guidance throughout the report's development.

2014 Assessment Writing Team

Heidi Lawyer, executive director

Lynne Talley

Teri Barker-Morgan

Linda Redmond, Ph.D.

Katherine Lawson

Barb Dodd, editorial and marketing support

Administrative Support

Kelly Bolden Michal Ketner Nan Pemberton

with special thanks to

Nancy Gaziano, Gaziano Communications, editor; and Paris Ashton, creative director, Office of Graphic Communications, Department of General Service, cover design